Billiard Tables

Previously, billiards was the game of mainly the privileged class people. But now this game is fairly widespread. Even in small towns can be found establishment where will stand the pool table. At the same time, a pool table is often bought for the country house, for a game with friends. Manufacturing billiard tables for the order, has its own advantages.

In the first place, is the possibility of exclusive design. Given that the pool table is an important piece of interior, his design plays an big role. Our manufacturing base allows realise any design, making the product a real decoration of the interior.

The main components of a billiard table is – frame, plate, cloth, pockets. Billiard tables, which is manufactured in the factory of serial production, already have distinct characteristics – change one element will be Impossible. We offer an opportunity to choose the constituent elements corresponding exactly to your wishes.


An illustrative example:

Serial model Billiard table Woodstock
The body is made of oak You can choose the main material
Simonis cloth Cloth brand, convenient to you
Decor in a certain style Decor of your choice
Plate Ardesia Plate that you select

With us, the customer can choose the brand of cloth, wood breed in the design of boards of table, what wood breed will be for manufacture of the base of table, etc.

Also, we manufacture cue racks, balls shelves. This allows a fully equip billiard room with everything you need.

Бильярдные Столы

Раньше бильярд был игрой преимущественно привилегированного класса. Но сейчас эта игра распространена достаточно широко. Даже в небольших городах обязательно найдется заведение, где будет стоять бильярд. В то же время, бильярдный стол часто покупается на дачу, для игры в кругу друзей. Изготовление бильярдного стола на заказ имеет свои преимущества.

В первую очередь, возможность эксклюзивного дизайна. Учитывая, что бильярдный стол является значимым предметом интерьера, его дизайн играет важную роль. Наша производственная база позволяет реализовать практически любой дизайн, сделав изделие настоящим украшением интерьера.

Основные составные элементы бильярдного стола – каркас, плита, сукно, лузы. Бильярдные столы, изготавливаемые на фабричном линейном производстве, уже имеют четко выраженные характеристики – изменить один элемент модели невозможно. Мы предоставляем возможность подобрать составные элементы, отвечающие именно Вашим пожеланиям.


Наглядный пример:

Фабричный бильярдный стол Бильярдный стол Woodstock
Корпус выполнен из дуба Материал корпуса можете выбрать Вы
Сукно Simonis Марка сукна, удобная Вам
Декор в определенном стиле Декор по Вашему желанию
Плита ардезия Плита, которую выберите Вы

У нас, заказчик сможет самостоятельно выбрать марку сукна, породу дерева в оформлении бортов, из какой древесины будет сделана основа стола, ножки, и т.д.
Также, изготавливаем киевницы, подставки и полки для шаров. Это позволяет полностью оборудовать бильярдную комнату всем необходимым.