1

Our company makes furniture for HoReCa since 2007. Over 9 years of operation, was done a number of different projects - from economy class to exclusive furniture Luxury class. Each project – is the work only "by order". Therefore, the customers receive at the output the furniture that best meet their requirements in ergonomics, functionality and design.

2

Since 2010 we produce upholstered furniture. The first sofas and armchairs were made mainly for hotels. Over time, we began to make sofas for lounge bar, restaurants, nightclubs, and for living quarters – apartments, houses.

3

Because each order is treated as a separate project we can produce the furniture for non-standard facilities. If needed, we can furnish apartment by furniture "turnkey". We take over all the issues - not only the manufacturing, but also the delivery / installing furniture directly on the object itself.

4

Since 2014 we start to work with private clients. Our staff has extensive experience in realizing design projects. Repeatedly we develop furniture "on the picture" according to the 3-D visualizations of the interior designers. For private customers we often give full set of furniture for entire apartment or house. Qualifications of staff, and the availability of a good industrial base, allow to achieve the desired result in the implementation of projects of any complexity.

Gabo

Fashion Interior

VRfor
ddesign
HQ
Alt

Our manufactory has all the necessary equipment for the implementation of complex orders. Reliable machines from European manufacturers are time-tested, they allow you to get high-quality products at the output. Employees of the company have sufficient qualification for performing works of any complexity. As our production facility is tailored for individual orders, our customers can be confident that they will receive a truly exclusive solution that fully meets their practical needs and design requirements.

We understand how important it is that the restaurant or hotel has furniture that matches the style and level of this place. Similarly, for a private customer to receive furniture that fully reflects his personality. Turning to us, customers receive a guaranteed high-quality result.

Our carpentry shop allows us to make furniture from solid wood. In addition to woodworking, Woodstock's production facilities include next lines:

  • Metal welding shop
  • Professional paint booth
  • Cutting and edging workshop
  • Laser edging workshop
Alt

We successfully cooperate with design studios, architects and regional representatives. Our company has the experience of successfully executing orders remotely, but if necessary, our installers travel to an object in any city of Ukraine.

We work on the territory of all Ukraine, as well as for the EU countries.

If you want to become our dealer, please write us: sales@woodstock.org.ua

Also, you can send your contacts to the instant messengers listed below. We are always open to dialogue.

About us

01

PROFESSIONAL FURNITURE FOR HOTEL ROOMS

We know that the apartment fund of a hotel must be staffed with all furniture types needed. Standard class apartments must have beds, nightstand, armchairs and coffee tables. But Lux usually provides work room. Kitchen set often seen in “Apartments”. Manufacturing wide specter of solutions, we complete different categories hotel rooms. Our manufacture volume allow us to completely close room fund needs of the hotel in needed positions.

Products, made for hotel business must have good enough endurance and durability. That’s why we use only proven materials. We made such positions for hotel living rooms:

  1. Beds
  2. Nightstands
  3. Drawers chests
  4. Coffee tables
  5. Wardrobes
  6. Kitchen furniture

We also can manufacture wall panels.

02

HOTEL RECEPTION DESKS MANUFACTURE

Besides to room furniture we manufacture also retail/technological furniture. Hotel reception desk usually is a large dimension construct. Our company can offer full reception desk's manufacture. Our work consists of 3 technological stages:

  1. Constructive part development
  2. Manufacturing
  3. Deliver and installation inplace

Before start manufacture we need to make measurements inplace.

Our company uses large specter of materials for manufacture. Depending on desired result it can be:

  1. Wood (solid wood or veneer)
  2. Chipboard (Kaindl, Egger)
  3. Plywood
  4. Synthetical stone (acrylic)
  5. Natural stone (quartz, granite)

We always offer customer several ways of realization for his object.

ALSO WE PRODUCE LOBBY FURNITURE

03

CONFERENCE ROOM FURNITURE

Almost every large hotel has conference room. More than that, conference room availability is one of criteria to achieve stars for the hotel. Arrangement of this object allow hotel to service forums, business meets and different conference. Understanding the importance of conference room for every hotel we started such type furniture manufacture. In this direсtion we manufacture:

  • Non standart dimension tables
  • Racks and cabinets for documents
  • Tribunes for speaker

To manufacture conference rooms solutions we mostly use such materials:

  • Chipboard Cleaf (Kaindl, Egger)
  • Plywood, colored MDF
  • Oak block / ash

We will consider alternative options if specifications has different materials.

HOW WE WORK, STAGES OF CONTRACT

In the beginning we agree on positions list, needed for room fund equipment. Additionally we will analyze your design project, suggest and help to choose materials to use during the project work.

After cost pre calculation we need to agree on all separate parts of the order.

At this stage our main goal is to choose materials, which would allow us get result identical to the project. If materials are already listed in the specification of the project we start cost pre calculation.

When order is finally done and we know the work volume we make an accurate cost calculation, discuss estimation and sign a contract.

Contact us now

1

Наша компания изготавливает мебель для HoReCa с 2007 года. За 9 лет деятельности выполнено множество разичных работ - от эконом класса до эксклюзивных изделий Luxury сегмента. Каждый проект - это работа исключительно "на заказ". Поэтому клиент на выходе получает продукцию, наиболее полно отвечающую его требованиям по эргономике, функциональности и дизайну.

2

С 2010 года изготавливаем мягкую мебель. Первые диваны и кресла изготавливались преимущественно для отелей. Со временем начали изготавливать мягкие диваны для лаунж-баров, ресторанов, ночных клубов, и для жилых помещений - квартир, домов.

3

Благодаря тому, что каждый заказ рассматривается как отдельный проект, можем изготовить изделия и для нестандартных помещений. При необходимости, можем меблировать помещение "под ключ". Мы берем на себя все вопросы не только по изготовлению, но и по доставке / сборке мебели непосредственно на самом объекте.

4

С 2014 года начинаем работать с частными клиентами. Наши сотрудники имеют большой опыт реализации дизайн проектов. Неоднократно разрабатывали мебель по визуализации от дизайнеров интерьера. Для частных заказчиков нередко меблируем всю квартиру или дом. Квалификация сотрудников и наличие хорошей производственной базы позваоляет добиваться нужного результат при реализации проектов любой сложности.

Gabo

Fashion Interior

VRfor
ddesign
HQ
Alt

Наше производство оснащено всем необходимым оборудованием для выполнения комплексных заказов. Сотрудники компании имеют достаточную квалификацию для выполнения работ любой сложности. Поскольку наше производство заточено под изготовление мебели по индивидуальным проектам, наши клиенты могут быть уверены в том, что получат эксклюзивное решение, полностью отвечающее их потребностям и требованиям.

Мы понимаем, насколько важно, чтобы в ресторане или отеле была мебель соответствующая его стилю. Или, чтобы частный заказчик получил мебель, полностью отображающую его индивидуальность. Обращаясь к нам, клиенты получают гарантированно качественный результат, оправдывающий все их ожидания.

Цех деревообработки, позволяет нам изготавливать
мебель из массива дерева. Помимо дерева, мы также имеем:

  • Цех по металлообработке
  • Покрасочная камера
  • Порезка, кромковка
  • Свои конструкторы
Alt

Мы успешно сотрудничаем с дизайн-студиями, архитекторами и региональными представителями. Наша компания имеет опыт успешного выполнения заказов удаленно, но в случае необходимости, наши сборщики выезжают на объекты в любой город Украины.

Работаем по территории всей Украины, а также для стран ЕС.

Если Вы хотите стать нашим дилером, обращайтесь к нам на E-mail: sales@woodstock.org.ua

Также можете присылать свои контакты в мессенджеры. Мы всегда открыты к диалогу.

О компании

01

Изготовление профессиональной мебели для номерного фонда

Номерной фонд гостиницы должен быть укомплектован всеми необходимыми видами мебели. В номерах класса ”Стандарт”, должны присутствовать кровати, прикроватные тумбы, кресла и журнальные столики. Но в ”Люксе” зачастую предусмотрен рабочий кабинет. А кухонный гарнитур нередко встречается в “Апартаментах”. Занимаясь производством широкого перечня решений, мы комплектуем гостиничные номера любой категории. Производственные мощности нашей компании, позволяют полностью закрывать потребность номерного фонда отеля в необходимых позициях.

Продукция, изготавливаемая для гостиничного бизнеса, должна иметь достаточные показатели прочности и износостойкости. Поэтому мы используем только проверенные материалы. Для жилых номеров гостиниц мы изготавливаем следующие позиции:

  1. Кровати
  2. Прикроватные тумбы
  3. Комоды
  4. Журнальные столики
  5. Шкафы купе (гардеробные для Люксов)
  6. Кухни

Также, возможно изготовление стеновых панелей.

02

Изготовление стоек ресепшн для отеля

Помимо решений для номерного фонда, мы изготавливаем также торговую/технологическую мебель. Стойка ресепшн в отеле является зачастую крупногабаритной конструкцией. Наша компания может предложить изготовление стойки ресепшн под ключ. Работа разделяется на три технологических этапа:

  1. Проектирование конструктивной части
  2. Изготовление стойки
  3. Доставка и установка ресепшн непосредственно на объекте

Перед изготовлением данной конструкции, нам необходимо провести замеры помещения.

Для изготовления ресепшн наша компания использует широкий спектр материалов. В зависимости от того, какого визуального результата требуется достичь, это могут быть:

  1. Дерево (массив, или шпон)
  2. ДСП Cleaf (Kaindl, Egger)
  3. Фанера
  4. Искусственный камень (акрил)
  5. Натуральный камень (кварц, гранит)

Мы всегда предлагаем заказчику несколько путей реализации данного объекта.

Также изготавливаем мебель для лобби

03

Мебель для конференц-залов

Практически в каждой крупной гостинице есть конференц-зал. Более того, наличие конференц-зала является одним из критериев присвоения звезд отелям. Наличие данного помещения позволяет отелю обслуживать проведение форумов, бизнес-встреч и различных конференций.
Понимая важность конференц-зала любой гостиниц, мы открыли новое направление деятельности - мебель для конференц-залов. В рамках данного направления, мы изготавливаем:

  • Столы нестандартных габаритов
  • Стеллажи и шкафы для хранения документов
  • Трибуны спикеров

Для изготовления мебели для конференц-залов мы чаще всего используем такие материалы как:

  • ДСП Cleaf
  • Шпон
  • Массив дуба/ясеня

Если в спецификации предусмотрены другие материалы, мы всегда готовы рассмотреть альтернативные варианты

Как мы работаем, порядок действий при заключении договора

Вначале мы согласуем перечень позиций, необходимых для комплектации номерного фонда. Дополнительно мы проанализируем дизайн-проект, поможем выбрать, какие материалы будут использованы в работе над проектом.

После предварительного просчета стоимости, следует согласование всех отдельных деталей заказа.

На данном этапе нашей главной задачей является подбор материалов, позволяющих получить результат визуально идентичный проекту. Если же материалы уже указаны в спецификации к проекту, мы начинаем предварительный просчет стоимости.

Когда заказ окончательно сформирован, и весь объем работ известен, мы делаем точный просчет стоимости, оговариваем сроки выполнения и подписываем договор.

Связаться с нами