1

Our company makes furniture for HoReCa since 2007. Over 9 years of operation, was done a number of different projects - from economy class to exclusive furniture Luxury class. Each project – is the work only "by order". Therefore, the customers receive at the output the furniture that best meet their requirements in ergonomics, functionality and design.

2

Since 2010 we produce upholstered furniture. The first sofas and armchairs were made mainly for hotels. Over time, we began to make sofas for lounge bar, restaurants, nightclubs, and for living quarters – apartments, houses.

3

Because each order is treated as a separate project we can produce the furniture for non-standard facilities. If needed, we can furnish apartment by furniture "turnkey". We take over all the issues - not only the manufacturing, but also the delivery / installing furniture directly on the object itself.

4

Since 2014 we start to work with private clients. Our staff has extensive experience in realizing design projects. Repeatedly we develop furniture "on the picture" according to the 3-D visualizations of the interior designers. For private customers we often give full set of furniture for entire apartment or house. Qualifications of staff, and the availability of a good industrial base, allow to achieve the desired result in the implementation of projects of any complexity.

Gabo

Fashion Interior

VRfor
ddesign
HQ
Alt

Our manufactory has all the necessary equipment for the implementation of complex orders. Reliable machines from European manufacturers are time-tested, they allow you to get high-quality products at the output. Employees of the company have sufficient qualification for performing works of any complexity. As our production facility is tailored for individual orders, our customers can be confident that they will receive a truly exclusive solution that fully meets their practical needs and design requirements.

We understand how important it is that the restaurant or hotel has furniture that matches the style and level of this place. Similarly, for a private customer to receive furniture that fully reflects his personality. Turning to us, customers receive a guaranteed high-quality result.

Our carpentry shop allows us to make furniture from solid wood. In addition to woodworking, Woodstock's production facilities include next lines:

  • Metal welding shop
  • Professional paint booth
  • Cutting and edging workshop
  • Laser edging workshop
Alt

We successfully cooperate with design studios, architects and regional representatives. Our company has the experience of successfully executing orders remotely, but if necessary, our installers travel to an object in any city of Ukraine.

We work on the territory of all Ukraine, as well as for the EU countries.

If you want to become our dealer, please write us: sales@woodstock.org.ua

Also, you can send your contacts to the instant messengers listed below. We are always open to dialogue.

About us

MATERIALS

1

We can offer large choice of kitchen countertops, depending on estimated budget:

  • Arpa (Chipboard)
  • Triston (synthetic stone)
  • Samsung (synthetic stone)
  • Quartzite
  • Granite
  • Tree (Oak, ash, beech etc)

2

We work with various fillings manufacturers. We use most reliable sliding systems for closets and lifting systems for kitchen.

Reliability and durability of our furniture are basic principles of our work. We able to manufacture durable furniture with the help of guides and loops from Blum, Hettich, Hafele.

3

Wide range of possible facade materials allow us to get almost any visual effect. Thanks to it we do our products in the exact match with designer’s concept. For facades we use:

  • MDF colored (different paint types)
  • Chipboard Cleaf
  • Chipboard Kaindl
  • Solid oak, ash (also toned)
  • veneer
  • HPL panels
  • Glass

PRICE
AND CONDITIONS

1

Price always calculated individually, because it depends on many factors:

  1. Materials
  2. Fillings type
  3. Constructive features

By that reason every projects calculated separately.

2

Firstly we offer to make pre calculation of cost based on design project given(if you got one). After that being done our specialists will go to your object, make all measurements needed. After we do so and agree on materials we give you final cost and sign a contract.

3

Our technician will develop constructive solution to get a result with all features and dimensions of your apartment. Non-standard solutions is our specialty.

Large experience in non-standart furniture manufacturing allow us find a solution in the hardest situations. While working on the project we always try to achieve maximum furniture functionality, saving effective area. Flush mounting guides allow to make drawers look more aesthetically looking. And lifting systems Aventos allow you to get easy access to high shelves. Understanding every furniture type features, we manufacture comfortable and practical furniture.

We don’t do usual conveyor furniture. Ukrainian furniture market is oversaturated by manufacturers who produce serial furniture today. In this situation we give our vote to individual work. Individual work allow to deliver expected result and manufacture furniture suitable for any dimensions and layouts. Individually made furniture perfectly display customer’s personality, and at the same time meeting all his requirements for functionality featured.

Our company cooperate with interior designers and architectors. We can offer optimal development conditions for your design project. All we need to pre calculate cost is:

  1. Wall sweeps / drawings
  2. Materials specification
  3. Visualizations package (to understand the visual effect needed to achieve)
alt
Contact us now

1

Наша компания изготавливает мебель для HoReCa с 2007 года. За 9 лет деятельности выполнено множество разичных работ - от эконом класса до эксклюзивных изделий Luxury сегмента. Каждый проект - это работа исключительно "на заказ". Поэтому клиент на выходе получает продукцию, наиболее полно отвечающую его требованиям по эргономике, функциональности и дизайну.

2

С 2010 года изготавливаем мягкую мебель. Первые диваны и кресла изготавливались преимущественно для отелей. Со временем начали изготавливать мягкие диваны для лаунж-баров, ресторанов, ночных клубов, и для жилых помещений - квартир, домов.

3

Благодаря тому, что каждый заказ рассматривается как отдельный проект, можем изготовить изделия и для нестандартных помещений. При необходимости, можем меблировать помещение "под ключ". Мы берем на себя все вопросы не только по изготовлению, но и по доставке / сборке мебели непосредственно на самом объекте.

4

С 2014 года начинаем работать с частными клиентами. Наши сотрудники имеют большой опыт реализации дизайн проектов. Неоднократно разрабатывали мебель по визуализации от дизайнеров интерьера. Для частных заказчиков нередко меблируем всю квартиру или дом. Квалификация сотрудников и наличие хорошей производственной базы позваоляет добиваться нужного результат при реализации проектов любой сложности.

Gabo

Fashion Interior

VRfor
ddesign
HQ
Alt

Наше производство оснащено всем необходимым оборудованием для выполнения комплексных заказов. Сотрудники компании имеют достаточную квалификацию для выполнения работ любой сложности. Поскольку наше производство заточено под изготовление мебели по индивидуальным проектам, наши клиенты могут быть уверены в том, что получат эксклюзивное решение, полностью отвечающее их потребностям и требованиям.

Мы понимаем, насколько важно, чтобы в ресторане или отеле была мебель соответствующая его стилю. Или, чтобы частный заказчик получил мебель, полностью отображающую его индивидуальность. Обращаясь к нам, клиенты получают гарантированно качественный результат, оправдывающий все их ожидания.

Цех деревообработки, позволяет нам изготавливать
мебель из массива дерева. Помимо дерева, мы также имеем:

  • Цех по металлообработке
  • Покрасочная камера
  • Порезка, кромковка
  • Свои конструкторы
Alt

Мы успешно сотрудничаем с дизайн-студиями, архитекторами и региональными представителями. Наша компания имеет опыт успешного выполнения заказов удаленно, но в случае необходимости, наши сборщики выезжают на объекты в любой город Украины.

Работаем по территории всей Украины, а также для стран ЕС.

Если Вы хотите стать нашим дилером, обращайтесь к нам на E-mail: sales@woodstock.org.ua

Также можете присылать свои контакты в мессенджеры. Мы всегда открыты к диалогу.

О компании

Материалы

1

Можем предложить большой выбор кухонных столешниц, в зависимости от бюджета:

  • Агра (ДСП)
  • Triston (искусственный камень)
  • Samsung (искусственный камень)
  • Кварцит
  • Гранит
  • Дерево (дуб, ясень, бук и т.д.)

2

Работаем с разными производствами фурнитуры. Используем наиболее надежные раздвижные системы для шкафов-купе и подъемные механизмы для кухонь.

Надежность и долговечность мебели - это основные принципы нашей работы. Использование направляющх и петель таких производителей как Blum, Hettich, Hafale - позволяет нам создавать мебель, которая прослужит долго.

3

Широкий ассортимент возможных для изготовления фасадов материалов, позволяет достичь практически любого визуального эффекта. Благодаря этому мы реализовываем мебель в точном соответствии с дизайнерским концептом. Для фасадов используем:

  • МДФ крашенный (различные типы покраски)
  • ДСП Cleaf
  • ДСП Kaindl
  • Массив дуба, ясеня (также с тонировкой)
  • Шпон
  • Панели HPL
  • Стекло

Стоимость
и условия

1

Стоимость всегда расчитывается индивидуально. Стоимость мебели зависит от многих факторов:

  1. Материалы
  2. Тип фурнитуры
  3. Особенности конструктива

Поэтому каждый проект просчитывается отдельно.

2

Вначале мы предлагаем провести предварительный рассчет стоимости исходя из предоставленного дизайн-проекта (если он имеется). После этого наши специалисты выедут на объект, проведут все необходимые замеры. После этого, а также после согласования всех материалов, называем окончательную стоимость, подписываем договор.

3

Если у Вас нестандартные планировки, наш технолог разработает конструктивное решение таким образом, чтобы будущая мебель оптимально вписывалась в габариты помещения. Нестандартные решения - это наша специализация.

Большой опыт в изготовлении мебели нестандартных размеров позволяет нам находить решения в самых сложных ситуациях. В роботе над проектом мы всегда стараемся получить максимальную функциональность мебели, при сохранности полезной площади. Направляющие скрытого монтажа позволяют придать выдвижным ящикам на кухне более эстетический вид. А подъемные механизмы Aventas позволят Вам получить легкий доступ к верхним полкам. Понимая особенности каждого вида фурнитуры, мы изготавливаем мебель, которая будет комфортной и практичной.

Мы не делаем мебель на конвейере. Сейчас украинский мебельный рынок перенасыщен производителями, изготавливающими серийную мебель. В этой ситуации мы отдаем предпочтение индивидуальной работе. Индивидуальная работа позволяет добиться нужного результата и изготовить мебель для помещений практически любых габаритов и планировок. Именно мебель, изготовленная таким способом, может лучше всего отобразить индивидуальность заказчика, при этом отвечая всем его требованиям по функциональности.

Наша компания сотрудничает с дизайнерами интерьера и архитекторами. Можем предложить оптимальные условия реализации Вашего дизайн проекта. Все, что нам необходимо получить для предварительного просчета стоимости это:

  1. Развертки стен
  2. Спецификация материалов
  3. Пакет визуализаций (чтобы понимать какого эффекта необходимо добиться)
alt
Связаться с нами