1

Our company makes furniture for HoReCa since 2007. Over 9 years of operation, was done a number of different projects - from economy class to exclusive furniture Luxury class. Each project – is the work only "by order". Therefore, the customers receive at the output the furniture that best meet their requirements in ergonomics, functionality and design.

2

Since 2010 we produce upholstered furniture. The first sofas and armchairs were made mainly for hotels. Over time, we began to make sofas for lounge bar, restaurants, nightclubs, and for living quarters – apartments, houses.

3

Because each order is treated as a separate project we can produce the furniture for non-standard facilities. If needed, we can furnish apartment by furniture "turnkey". We take over all the issues - not only the manufacturing, but also the delivery / installing furniture directly on the object itself.

4

Since 2014 we start to work with private clients. Our staff has extensive experience in realizing design projects. Repeatedly we develop furniture "on the picture" according to the 3-D visualizations of the interior designers. For private customers we often give full set of furniture for entire apartment or house. Qualifications of staff, and the availability of a good industrial base, allow to achieve the desired result in the implementation of projects of any complexity.

Gabo

Fashion Interior

VRfor
ddesign
HQ
Alt

Our manufactory has all the necessary equipment for the implementation of complex orders. Reliable machines from European manufacturers are time-tested, they allow you to get high-quality products at the output. Employees of the company have sufficient qualification for performing works of any complexity. As our production facility is tailored for individual orders, our customers can be confident that they will receive a truly exclusive solution that fully meets their practical needs and design requirements.

We understand how important it is that the restaurant or hotel has furniture that matches the style and level of this place. Similarly, for a private customer to receive furniture that fully reflects his personality. Turning to us, customers receive a guaranteed high-quality result.

Our carpentry shop allows us to make furniture from solid wood. In addition to woodworking, Woodstock's production facilities include next lines:

  • Metal welding shop
  • Professional paint booth
  • Cutting and edging workshop
  • Laser edging workshop
Alt

We successfully cooperate with design studios, architects and regional representatives. Our company has the experience of successfully executing orders remotely, but if necessary, our installers travel to an object in any city of Ukraine.

We work on the territory of all Ukraine, as well as for the EU countries.

If you want to become our dealer, please write us: sales@woodstock.org.ua

Also, you can send your contacts to the instant messengers listed below. We are always open to dialogue.

About us

01

Professional bar counter's manufacturing for restaurants

Bar counters must be manufactured only individually for each customer, or restaurant. As the bar counters manufacturer, we know that the each bar or restaurant has a different layout & dimensions. In addition, luxury restaurants often have their own individual concept, style.

For this reason, we produce each project individually, according to the requirements of a particular customer.

When working on a project, we individually select the necessary materials. If in the specification of the architect there is no provided list of materials, or, only visualizations of the future interior are presented, our company can offer materials that maximally according the required final result.

02

Drovers, stands for hostess and administrator's stations

In addition to bar counters, for restaurants we produce waiter's stations, solutions for hostesses / administrators, wall panels. Our employees have extensive experience in the production of furniture of this class. We give an preference to complex solutions, but if your restaurant requires only one position (for example, administrator's rack), we can also consider this order.

Our manufacturing possibilities

The production complex of our company has at its disposal several departments of different directions. Due to this, we can carry out projects and make constructs of various levels of complexity. It is also the order's size seldom affects the deadline. The production capacity of Woodstock is enough to fully equip the place with all the necessary furniture.

In addition to woodworks, Woodstock has a metal welding shop at its disposal. This allows you to produce individual structural elements, as well as, if necessary, fabricate the frameworks.

The presence of a professional painting chamber, allows you to independently carry out painting work on facades. Cutting, edging, is also performed by Woodstock forces.

To start production work, we need to conduct placement measurements. Since all orders are carried out on a turn-key basis, our employees always make measurements to understand the process of future installation of the product at the customer's building.

IMPORTANT: All necessary measurements are carried out "on a clean" basis, after completion of the building and repair works.

03

Wall panels & bar showcases

Such positions as wall panels, or internal showcases are producing with a rigid binding to the size of the room and all its features. Each niche present in the wall affects the technology of production, installation. Even if the wall is smooth, primary measurements should be done to develop a concept and a constructive part of the future panel. The shelves for alcohol, cup holders, are fixed at the end of the work, at the stage of installation. Our company can offer a variety of material options for structures of this type. When we are proecting a wall panel, or a showcase, we always offer the options that best fit the existing concept of your restaurant or bar.

Contact us now

1

Наша компания изготавливает мебель для HoReCa с 2007 года. За 9 лет деятельности выполнено множество разичных работ - от эконом класса до эксклюзивных изделий Luxury сегмента. Каждый проект - это работа исключительно "на заказ". Поэтому клиент на выходе получает продукцию, наиболее полно отвечающую его требованиям по эргономике, функциональности и дизайну.

2

С 2010 года изготавливаем мягкую мебель. Первые диваны и кресла изготавливались преимущественно для отелей. Со временем начали изготавливать мягкие диваны для лаунж-баров, ресторанов, ночных клубов, и для жилых помещений - квартир, домов.

3

Благодаря тому, что каждый заказ рассматривается как отдельный проект, можем изготовить изделия и для нестандартных помещений. При необходимости, можем меблировать помещение "под ключ". Мы берем на себя все вопросы не только по изготовлению, но и по доставке / сборке мебели непосредственно на самом объекте.

4

С 2014 года начинаем работать с частными клиентами. Наши сотрудники имеют большой опыт реализации дизайн проектов. Неоднократно разрабатывали мебель по визуализации от дизайнеров интерьера. Для частных заказчиков нередко меблируем всю квартиру или дом. Квалификация сотрудников и наличие хорошей производственной базы позваоляет добиваться нужного результат при реализации проектов любой сложности.

Gabo

Fashion Interior

VRfor
ddesign
HQ
Alt

Наше производство оснащено всем необходимым оборудованием для выполнения комплексных заказов. Сотрудники компании имеют достаточную квалификацию для выполнения работ любой сложности. Поскольку наше производство заточено под изготовление мебели по индивидуальным проектам, наши клиенты могут быть уверены в том, что получат эксклюзивное решение, полностью отвечающее их потребностям и требованиям.

Мы понимаем, насколько важно, чтобы в ресторане или отеле была мебель соответствующая его стилю. Или, чтобы частный заказчик получил мебель, полностью отображающую его индивидуальность. Обращаясь к нам, клиенты получают гарантированно качественный результат, оправдывающий все их ожидания.

Цех деревообработки, позволяет нам изготавливать
мебель из массива дерева. Помимо дерева, мы также имеем:

  • Цех по металлообработке
  • Покрасочная камера
  • Порезка, кромковка
  • Свои конструкторы
Alt

Мы успешно сотрудничаем с дизайн-студиями, архитекторами и региональными представителями. Наша компания имеет опыт успешного выполнения заказов удаленно, но в случае необходимости, наши сборщики выезжают на объекты в любой город Украины.

Работаем по территории всей Украины, а также для стран ЕС.

Если Вы хотите стать нашим дилером, обращайтесь к нам на E-mail: sales@woodstock.org.ua

Также можете присылать свои контакты в мессенджеры. Мы всегда открыты к диалогу.

О компании

01

Изготовление профессиональных барных стоек для ресторанов, баров

Барные стойки являются теми позициями, которые должны изготавливаться исключительно под заказ. Как производители профессиональных барных стоек, мы понимаем, что каждое помещение ресторана имеет уникальную планировку, габариты. Кроме того – серьезное заведение зачастую обладает своей индивидуальной концепцией, стилем.

По данной причине, каждый проект мы изготавливаем отдельно, под требования конкретного заказчика.

При работе над проектом, мы индивидуально подбираем нужные материалы. Если в спецификации архитектора нет предусмотренного перечня материалов, либо, представлены лишь визуализации будущего интерьера, наша компания может предложить материалы, максимально соответствующие требуемому конечному результату.

02

Изготовление дроверов, стоек для хостесс и для администраторов

Помимо барных стоек, для ресторанов мы изготавливаем дроверы, решения для хостесс / администраторов, стеновые панели. Наши сотрудники имеют большой опыт в производстве мебели данного класса. Мы отдаем преимущество комплексным решениям, но если в ваше заведение требуется только одна позиция для хостесс, мы также можем рассмотреть данный заказ.

Возможности нашего производства

Производственный комплекс нашей компании имеет в своем распоряжении несколько цехов различной направленности.
Благодаря этому, мы можем выполнять проекты и изготавливать конструкции разного уровня сложности. Важно и то, что объем заказа редко влияет на срок выполнения. Производственных мощностей Woodstock достаточно для полного оснащения заведения необходимой мебелью.

Помимо дерева, Woodstock имеет в своем распоряжении цех металлосварки. Это позволяет изготавливать отдельные элементы конструкций, а также, при необходимости, изготовить каркас.

Наличие профессиональной покрасочной камеры, позволяет самостоятельно проводить работы по окраске фасадов. Порезка, кромковка, также выполняется мощностями Woodstock.

Для старта производственных работ, нам нужно провести замеры помещения. Поскольку все заказы выполняются под ключ, наши сотрудники всегда проводят замеры, чтобы понимать, процесс будущей установки изделия на объекте заказчика.

Важно: Все необходимые замеры проводятся «на чистовую», по завершению в помещении строительных и ремонтных работ.

03

Стеновые панели, барные витрины

Такие позиции, как стеновые панели, либо внутренние витрины изготавливаются с жесткой привязкой к размерам помещения и всем его особенностям. Каждая ниша, присутствующая в стене, влияет на технологию производства, монтажа. Даже если стена гладкая, должен проводиться первичный замер, чтобы разработать концепт и часть будущей конструкции. Полки для алкоголя, бокалодержатели, крепятся в конце работы, на этапе монтажа. Наша компания может предложить множество вариантов материала для конструкций данного типа. Проектируя стеновую панель, витрину, мы всегда предлагаем варианты, максимально соответствующие существующей концепции заведения.

Связаться с нами