House Furniture

Since 2015, our company has opened a new business direction – furniture for the home and apartment. For our private clients, we produce:

  • Kitchens
  • Sofas, ottomans
  • Doors
  • Children rooms
  • Bedrooms
  • Living rooms
  • Libraries and cabinets

Our partners can help design the future room. The furniture will be made taking into account the design project and visualization. Custom furniture (for example, with LED backlight, or with built-in aquarium) can be an excellent solution for any apartment or house!

Our manufacturing base allows to make almost all the furniture configurations. For example, forms of sofas and kitchens can be:

  • Direct form
  • Corner
  • U-shaped
  • Rounded
  • All non-standard forms

Perhaps the use of exotic species of wood to decorate furniture, patinas or wood carving in a classical style. In the manufacture of furniture in futuristic style with glossy surface you can choose the type of LED backlight.

Manufacturing of furniture to order allows you to choose the materials that best meet your requirements. If you want to give a room a unique atmosphere, our designer furniture may be the perfect solution!

Мебель для Дома

C 2015 наша компания открыла новое направление деятельности – мебель для дома. Нашим частным клиентам мы можем предложить:

  • Кухни
  • Диваны, пуфы
  • Двери
  • Детские
  • Спальни
  • Гостиные
  • Библиотеки и кабинеты

Наши партнеры помогут разработать дизайн будущей комнаты. Мебель будет изготовлена с учетом дизайн-проекта и визуализаций. Нестандартная мебель (например, со светодиодной подсветкой, или встроенным аквариумом) может стать отличным решением для любой квартиры или дома!

Наша производственная база позволяет изготавливать мебель практически любых конфигураций. Так, например, диваны и кухни могут быть:

  • Прямыми
  • Угловыми
  • П-образными
  • Закругленными
  • Нестандартных форм

Возможно декорирование мебели деревом экзотических пород, нанесение патины, резьба по дереву в классическом стиле. При изготовлении мебели в футуристическом стиле возможно использование глянца, светодиодной подсветки.

Изготовление мебели на заказ позволяет подобрать материалы, наиболее полно отвечающие вашим требованиям. Если вы хотите придать комнате неповторимую атмосферу, дизайнерская мебель Woodstock может стать идеальным решением!