Reception Desks

When a visitor comes to the hotel, or in a restaurant, the first thing he sees before him – Front desk. By first impression, guest forms his subjective opinion about the whole place. Therefore it is important that the front desk was carried out in full accordance with the interior design of the hotel / restaurant.

The materials from which will be made reception desk, facade, shape, design – all this play such a big role as the ability of staff to welcome guests. We offer customers a large range of materials – woods, artificial or natural stone, glass.
Speaking of the wood, it can be an array of oak, ash, cherry, Californian oak, alder, walnut, exotic wood, etc.

Turning to the Woodstock, the customer receive the results, which also will be the effective addition of the interior, and an effective tool for the creation of a positive image in the eyes of the visitor. Our company can offer any kind of reception desk – from classic to modern, with different variants of the LED backlight.

Exclusive offer:
For premium-segment establishments reception desk can be manufactured with built-in aquarium. This rack will give the interior a luxury effect, and is bound to attract the attention of visitors.

By signing the contract, we make measurements for free. After completion of the work, the front desk will be an ideal fit in the size of the room.

Стойки Reception

Когда посетитель заходит в гостиницу, или в ресторан, первое, что он перед собой видит – стойка Reception. Первое впечатление гостя зачастую формирует субъективное мнение обо всём заведении. Встречают, как известно, «по одёжке». Поэтому важно, чтобы стойка Reception была выполнена в полном соответствии с дизайном интерьера отеля / ресторана.

Материалы, из которых будет сделана стойка ресепшн, ее фасад, форма, дизайн – все это играет такую же большую роль, как умение персонала приветствовать гостей. Мы предлагаем заказчикам большой ассортимент материалов – дерево, искусственный или натуральный камень, стекло.
Говоря о дереве, это может быть массив дуба, ясеня, черешни, калифорнийского дуба, ольхи, ореха, древесина экзотических пород и т.д.

Обращаясь в Woodstock, заказчик получает результат, который одновременно является эффектным дополнением интерьера, и эффективным инструментом создания положительного имиджа в глазах посетителя. Наша компания может предложить стойки администратора любых видов – от классических, до современных, с различными вариантами светодиодной подсветки.

Эксклюзивное предложение:
Для заведений Luxury сегмента можем изготовить стойку Reception со встроенным аквариумом. Такая стойка придаст интерьеру эффект роскоши, и обязательно привлечет внимание гостей.

Заключив договор, делаем замеры бесплатно. После завершения работы, стойка регистрации будет идеально вписываться в габариты помещения.