Wine Cases and Humidors

In addition to furniture for restaurants and hotels, we manufacturing to order additional furniture items for other HoReCa establishments. It can be wine cases, humidors for cigar clubs, leather armchairs and chests of drawers in the old English style. Often it can be multi-level bars designed for several types of alcoholic beverages.

All furniture is made on individual projects, taking into account the requirements of the customer. Our partners, design-studios, will give a visualization of the future piece of furniture.

Humidors must meet several requirements. Starting from material from which they are made, and ending with an angle of inclination of the shelves. For better preservation, cigars should be kept in a specific microclimate. Important even thickness of shelves on which the cigars are stored. Woodstock Workers have the experience and knowledge necessary for the manufacture of humidors.

Wine cases also have a number of features. So, for the production of wine cases is better to use wood. We use mainly solid oak, ash, or wild cherry. This material has a beautiful appearance, and the necessary properties to ensure better preservation of drink. They must also provide protection to the bottles of wine from sunlight. We use a special glass that allows you to achieve the desired conditions of storage of expensive drink.

If necessary, we can produce a humidor or wine case with build-in LED lighting.

Винные шкафы и хьюмидоры

Помимо мебели для ресторанов и гостиниц, мы изготавливаем на заказ дополнительные мебельные позиции для других заведений сегмента HoReCa. Это могут быть винные шкафы, хьюмидоры для сигарных клубов, кожаные кресла и комоды в старом английском стиле. Нередко это мобильные многоуровневые бары, рассчитанные на несколько видов спиртных напитков.

Вся мебель изготавливается по индивидуальным проектам, с учетом требований заказчика. Наши партнеры, дизайн-студии, разработают предпроектную визуализацию будущего предмета мебели.

Хьюмидоры должны отвечать ряду требований. Начиная от материала, используемого для изготовления, заканчивая углом наклона полок. В целях лучшей сохранности сигар внутри должен поддерживаться определенный микроклимат. Важна даже толщина полок, на которых хранятся сигары. Работники Woodstock имеют опыт и необходимые знания для производства хьюмидоров.

Винные шкафы также имеют ряд особенностей. Для производства винных шкафов лучше использовать древесину. Мы используем преимущественно массив дуба, ясеня, либо дикой вишни. Данный материал имеет красивый внешний вид, и необходимые свойства для обеспечения лучшей сохранности напитка. Также, шкаф должен обеспечивать защиту бутылок с вином от попадания солнечных лучей. Мы используем специальное стекло, позволяющее добиться нужных условий хранения дорогого напитка.

При необходимости, можем изготовить хьюмидор или винный шкаф со встроенной светодиодной подсветкой.